UB Junior Member
Vehicle:2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Post by Makoy » 24 Jun 2012, 5:05 am

found the used rim section of the forum .. im returning my FRs later .. LOlz

soflow
UB Addicted Member

Post by soflow » 24 Jun 2012, 11:56 pm

no idea what your tryin to say.
yes fake wheels frm shj are dangerous. dont know why people buy junk from there just to make their cars look good. i hope they realise the safety of their family and friends and others on the road is more important that their white corolla looking 'good' with some unsafe chrome wheels.

Ozimandius
UB Super Member
Vehicle:Mazda Miata MX-5 NA

Post by Ozimandius » 25 Jun 2012, 12:30 am

Ignorance.

Makoy
UB Junior Member

Post by Makoy » 26 Jun 2012, 10:06 am

Honestly i had no idea about the rims in sharja, since im pretty new to this car setup thing i have 2 other cars ( Trailblaizer and Lancer ) apart from my eclipse which i just recently purchased,. I have always kept my cars stock. one lazy after noon while randomly browsing the net i saw some cool modified mitsubishi eclipse 2003 and deicided to buy a Mitsu 3g and kit it up as a hobby.